CD – There’s Something About Your Character… (EP)

(2 customer reviews)

$20.00 $10.00 $10.00

Physical CD + includes high-quality download in WAV
1. How Long Must You Wait… (4:33)
2. Blue & Green (4:14)
3. The Ripple Effect, Pt. 1 (3:32)
4. The Ripple Effect, Pt. 2 (2:51)
5. The Ripple Effect, Pt. 3 (4:01)
6. Feel it in You (feat. Nikul Prasad) (3:56)
7. Khalysi (7:33)
8. Getaway (Epilogue) (1:43)

released August 7, 2015
run-time 32 minutes
Produced, mixed and mastered by Matt D’Arcy at Basin Productions.

Category: Tags: , ,

2 reviews for CD – There’s Something About Your Character… (EP)


    A motivating discussion is worth comment. I
    think that you ought to write more about this subject, it might not be a taboo matter but
    generally people do not speak about these topics. To the next!

  2. places for family fun

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you wish
    be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come
    more formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *